Connaught Cup Champions – 2018

Secondary School champions this year are St. Geralds, Castlebar .. for full report and to see where our Galway teams placed (including final league tables) click  .. here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Galway Winter League, Round 1.

    Z. Nemeth K. Asyraf
    J. Rawlinson P. Ward
    D. Murphy M. O’Donnell
    P. Morriss D. Piercy
    A. Kozlovs Z. Drogic
    A. Barber J. Blackwell
    I. Danial K. Ryder
    B. Delee G. Abberton
    A. Zariq I. Finnerty

  • Upcoming Events

    (All 7.30pm starts in the Bridge Club unless otherwise specified)

    Tuesday 23rd: Casual Meeting in Massimo from 8pm
    Thursday 25th: October Blitz
    Thursday 1st November: Rapid League – Rounds 2,3,4
    Thursday 8th November: Winter League – Round 2
    Thursday 29th November: RL – Rounds 5,6,7
    Thursday 6th December: WL – Round 3
    Thursday 20th December: Christmas Blitz and Close
    Thursday 10th January: WL – Round 4 and Reopening
    Thursday 7th February: WL – Round 5
    Thursday 7th March: WL – Round 6
    Fri 22nd-Sun 24th March – Galway Congress
    Thursday 4th April: WL – Round 7

  • Recent Comments

  • Site Categories