Brendan wins February Blitz

The club’s February blitz tournament was won by Brendan Buckley with 6½ points out of 7.  Second was Alex Drimbarean, with 6 points; this is the third month in a row that Alex has come second.  The rating prize winner was fourth-placed Carlos Silva, with 3½: he was also the only person to take any points off Brendan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Alexey Marchenko
    Roy Marshall
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Rory Regan
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar