Registration for Galway Congress 2019

Thank you for your payment.

Please now fill in the form below.
Don’t forget to click SUMBIT when you are done!

If you are entering multiple people, you can either enter multiple details in the one form, or refresh the page after you have successfully submitted the details for one person.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Alexey Marchenko
    Roy Marshall
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Rory Regan
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar