February Blitz results

The February blitz was won by Brendan Buckley with a clear 7 wins out of 7 games – an excellent and rare performance.  Some of the games were quite close, but Brendan always managed to hang on at the end – the sign of a true champion,  Second was Jason Rawlinson, with 5 points, and third was a new entrant, Padraic O’Tuathail on 4½.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar