March Blitz Results

The March blitz was contested by some of this season’s regular attenders – possibly because the appalling weather dissuaded others from turning out.  Joint winners were Felix Calleja and Pete Morriss on 6/7; third was Jason Rawlinson on 4½.  The grading prize winner was Conall Hegarty, on 3½.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Alexey Marchenko
    Roy Marshall
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Rory Regan
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar