October Blitz this Thursday (17 October)

This Thursday (17 October) will be our October Blitz tournament.  As usual, it will have seven rounds, with a starting time of 7.30.  Also as usual, latecomers (and early departers) can be included, though you will miss out on your quota of seven games.  Time rate will be 5 minutes per player for the game, plus 5 seconds increment per move.

All our welcome, in particular people who have not played before  For directions see “The Club” link; for further information, contact us here or on the email address given in the “About” link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Alexey Marchenko
    Roy Marshall
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Rory Regan
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar