October Blitz results

There was a three-way tie for first place, between Dara Murphy (returning to the club after a gap of several years), Jason Rawlinson (who is new to club nights, although he has played with success in the Congress several times), and regular attender Pete Morriss.  Incidentally, none of these three was top seed.  The grading prize was won by (ungraded) Andrew Barber.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Alexey Marchenko
    Roy Marshall
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Rory Regan
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar