Rapid League Winners ..

GalwayRapidplay2015-16_1 Congratulations to the winners of this years Galway club “Rapid chess” competition .. in first place was Pete Morriss (13pts.) followed by Jason Rawlinson (12pts.) and in 3rd place was the youngest member of the club, Denis Ruchko, who got 3rd place (11pts.).

1 Comment

  1. Michiel says:

    Congrats guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Rapidplay 2022: Entrants

    Andrew Barber
    Max Cook
    ​Benjamin Gacquin
    Paul Gaffney
    Eoin Galvin
    Conor Haran
    James Lee
    Vladimir Mabhena
    Gerard McLoughlin
    Patrick Murphy
    Timothy O'Malley
    Vinayak Verlekar
    Vivaan Verlekar